Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Busby

Claudia Busby

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Busby
"Hortencia has been such a pleasure to work. She is absolutely the best and goes above and beyond. Her staff has also been a pkeasute to work with. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert French

Robert French

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert French
"Jocelyn has been absolutely fantastic to work with and makes all things insurance related a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend Jocelyn and her team to friends and family! Keep it up and thanks again!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hasse

Stephanie Hasse

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hasse
"Spent 2 hours on the phone yesterday and all of my questions got answers. They took the time to make sure everything was accurate and they truly found the best deals. I was able to cut my insurance bills in half. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Juan Espinoza

Juan Espinoza

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Espinoza
"I been a State Farms customer for many years. Moved many times and always had really good service from all the agents I dealt with. Every time my circumstances changed I had solicited and unsolicited quotes from different providers and State Farm always came on top. I had Hortencia's agency for almost 5 years and always received a courteous and clear service. I highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Malaythong Laasaga

Malaythong Laasaga

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malaythong Laasaga
"Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I can always get a hold of someone to answer my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this office and team!!"
Profile photo of Melina Vega

Melina Vega

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Vega
"Gexia is so knowledgeable answered all my questions. She’s amazing!"
Profile photo of Eli Rvs

Eli Rvs

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Rvs
"Ella es Muy buena persona y muy amable., me ayudó a encontrar la mejor cuota para mis autos 100% recomendada si pudiera darle 10 estrellas sin duda se las daría."
Profile photo of Julia

Julia

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia
"Agent was extremely helpful and gave me several quotes and answered all my questions. I’m definitely a happy State Farm Customer."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Otto

Jeffrey Otto

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Otto
"Went to Hortencia, for some quotes to move all of my policies over, she was quick, informative, and thorough. I went to the office to meet with the crew face to face and make it official, they were very personable and walked me through the process start to finish. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lynda Stahl

Lynda Stahl

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Stahl
"I needed a document for a loan and I received it in less than 10 minutes. The staff is super effeceint!"
Profile photo of Justin & Jillian Nelson

Justin & Jillian Nelson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin & Jillian Nelson
"Very easy to work with and helpful with everything I need!"
Profile photo of Fabian Villalobos

Fabian Villalobos

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Villalobos
"Just wanted to take some time and Thank Jocelyn & Hortencia Reyes with State Farm. She and her crew are nothing short of The Best of The Best on assisting you with all Business, Home, Auto and Life Insurance. I have had nothing but excellent experiences with this agency on all my coverages. If you want honesty and quick responses this is perfect fit for you as well."
Profile photo of Bryant M

Bryant M

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant M
"Hortencia has been my agent for years. The service that she and her team provide truly live up to State Farms slogan and have always been there for me when I needed them. If you want a great agent/team that will always look out for you then look no further. Shoutout to Jocelyn for her outstanding customer service as well!"
Profile photo of Luana Vannatta

Luana Vannatta

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luana Vannatta
"My experience with Statefarm has been great. Our agent Hortencia is amazing. Knowledgeable, responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Denise Curtis

Denise Curtis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Curtis
"Hortencia and her team are great! They are very efficient, very professional, and always deliver great customer service! I Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ashley Nuga

Ashley Nuga

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Nuga
"Hortencia's office & staff are the best. They're always willing to help and provide great customer care, making sure you get the best experience with them and coverage with State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ben Christian

Ben Christian

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Christian
"Gexia was great to work with, and ensured I had the right coverage for my needs, at the right price, ensuring I had all the discounts for which we were eligible. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Roseann Brankin

Roseann Brankin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Brankin
"I can’t say enough about Hortencia Reyes and the agents that work with her. They will work with you to get the best quote for your house or auto. Very professional."
Profile photo of Victor Reyes

Victor Reyes

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Reyes
"citlali pudo ahorrarme dinero y obtener una mejor cobertura. Recomiendo esta oficina. muy amable."
Profile photo of Kevin Danson

Kevin Danson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Danson
"Superb service from my rep Hortencia; best rates for auto insurance Highest possible recommendation!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Almaraz

Alex Almaraz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Almaraz
"I had the best experience with Citlali. She was very friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her if you're shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of andres barron

andres barron

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andres barron
"Citlali is amazing, very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cindy Reyes

Cindy Reyes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Reyes
"Great service all around. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Randee Elixson

Randee Elixson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randee Elixson
"I would highly recommend not just State Farm, but Hortencia Reyes’ office specifically. They are prompt, knowledgeable, and happy to help. It is clear that Hortencia loves what she does which makes it all even better!"
Profile photo of Randy Rexford

Randy Rexford

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Rexford
"Very nice and helpful to a new customer I would recommend them"