Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luana Vannatta

Luana Vannatta

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luana Vannatta
"My experience with Statefarm has been great. Our agent Hortencia is amazing. Knowledgeable, responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Denise Curtis

Denise Curtis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Curtis
"Hortencia and her team are great! They are very efficient, very professional, and always deliver great customer service! I Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ashley Nuga

Ashley Nuga

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Nuga
"Hortencia's office & staff are the best. They're always willing to help and provide great customer care, making sure you get the best experience with them and coverage with State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ben Christian

Ben Christian

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Christian
"Gexia was great to work with, and ensured I had the right coverage for my needs, at the right price, ensuring I had all the discounts for which we were eligible. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Roseann Brankin

Roseann Brankin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Brankin
"I can’t say enough about Hortencia Reyes and the agents that work with her. They will work with you to get the best quote for your house or auto. Very professional."
Profile photo of Victor Reyes

Victor Reyes

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Reyes
"(Translated by Google) citlali was able to save me money and get me better coverage. I recommend this office. very kind. (Original) citlali pudo ahorrarme dinero y obtener una mejor cobertura. Recomiendo esta oficina. muy amable."
Profile photo of Kevin Danson

Kevin Danson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Danson
"Superb service from my rep Hortencia; best rates for auto insurance Highest possible recommendation!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Almaraz

Alex Almaraz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Almaraz
"I had the best experience with Citlali. She was very friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her if you're shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of andres barron

andres barron

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andres barron
"Citlali is amazing, very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cindy Reyes

Cindy Reyes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Reyes
"Great service all around. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Randee Elixson

Randee Elixson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randee Elixson
"I would highly recommend not just State Farm, but Hortencia Reyes’ office specifically. They are prompt, knowledgeable, and happy to help. It is clear that Hortencia loves what she does which makes it all even better!"
Profile photo of Randy Rexford

Randy Rexford

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Rexford
"Very nice and helpful to a new customer I would recommend them"
Profile photo of Benjamin Monteros

Benjamin Monteros

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Monteros
"I am very pleased with Hortencia Reyes and her team. They respond quickly and make sure to ask if there’s anything else you need and if you do, they will take care of you Jocelyn thank you so much you’re awesome! I really appreciate your customer service"
Profile photo of Gloria Delgado

Gloria Delgado

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Delgado
"Hortencia is very pro active, always there when we have any concerns."
Profile photo of Katherine Garcia

Katherine Garcia

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Garcia
"We only trust in State Farm especially because of Hortencia Reyes."
Profile photo of Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bowman
"I have renters insurance through them, the process was quick and efficient. Would highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Edwin Segura Alcantara

Edwin Segura Alcantara

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Segura Alcantara
"Great service:)"
Profile photo of Amy Romano

Amy Romano

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Romano
"The team at Hortencia Reyes State Farm is phenomenal. Super responsive and always willing to help. I've had auto and home insurance through others, but none have offered the personal touch that I've found here. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gray

Lisa Gray

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gray
"Lali was very thorough and professional and I appreciate the better rates."
Profile photo of Karen Cole

Karen Cole

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cole
"My lein holder did not have proof of my insurance and so I called Hortencia's office and Jocelyn took care of the problem immediately. I was relieved of worrying about it immediately! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Bustamante

Gilbert Bustamante

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Bustamante
"Hortencia has been my State Farm Agent for several years. Hortencia and her staff have always exceeded my expectations during our interactions. Earlier this week, my wife and I met with Hortencia to discus my insurance and financial products. She quickly identified opportunities to improve our insurance protection and made suggestions to maximize our overall financial portfolio. She is just not our insurance agent but a partner in our decisions."
Profile photo of Let Truth Prevail

Let Truth Prevail

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Let Truth Prevail
"Very helpful and gave me a good rate!"
Profile photo of Jean Oliver

Jean Oliver

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Oliver
"I am pleased to be using Hortencia as my insurance agent. She is approachable, businesslike and fair. State Farm settled my claim fairly and efficiently, Even on a holiday her staff was able to answer my question quickly and professionally,"
Profile photo of Rose O'Brien

Rose O'Brien

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose O'Brien
"All the staff are very helpful and accommodating to all requests."
Profile photo of Sylvia Martinez

Sylvia Martinez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Martinez
"State Farm has always been great for all our insurance needs since 1997. Hortencias staff are very helpful, professional, and courteous. Thank you so much."